To delete a path:
- Navigate to Delivery > Network Path List.
- Select > Delete.
If the ‘delete’ option is disabled, it’s because the path is being used by Experience monitoring and cannot be deleted directly. Instead remove the monitoring point from the web app definition or delete the web app entirely.