You may make a monitoring point available to child organizations; Customer Care must enable this feature on a per-organization basis. Once shared, users in the selected organizations will have first-come, first-serve access to the monitoring point’s licenses. Sharing does not grant access to the monitoring point via the manage monitoring points and manage licenses pages. Un-sharing a monitoring point deletes all paths and corresponding monitoring data in the affected child organizations. In child orgs, users are not permitted to make a shared monitoring point a trap sender.